Events Calendar

December 2019
Sat. Dec. 7

Shobukan Dojo (Washington DC)

Dan Testing
Sat. Dec. 14
Baltimore Aikido
Kyu Testing
January 2020
Sat. Jan. 25
Baltimore Aikido

Kagami Biraki with Guest Instructor Michael Harrell

February 2020
Fri. Feb. 7–Sun. Feb 9

Shobukan Dojo (Washington DC)

Seminar with Hiroshi Ikeda Shihan and Tres Hofmeister Sensei
Sat. Feb. 29
1:00 p.m.
Baltimore Aikido

Weapons Workshop with Erick Atkinson Sensei

March 2020
Sat. Mar. 21
Baltimore Aikido
Dan Testing—CANCELED
Sat. Mar. 28
Baltimore Aikido
Kyu Testing—POSTPONED, NEW DATE TBD
May 2020
Fri. May 1–Sun. May 3
Baltimore Aikido

Seminar with Bill Gleason Sensei

June 2020
Sat. Jun. 13

Shobukan Dojo (Washington DC)

Dan Testing
Sat. Jun. 20
Baltimore Aikido
Kyu Testing
July 2020
Wed. Jul. 1–Sun. Jul. 5

Washington DC

Summer Camp
September 2020
Sat. Sep. 26
Baltimore Aikido
Kyu Testing
October 2020
Sat. Oct. 3

Aikido of Northern VA

Dan Testing
November 2020
Fri. Nov. 6–Sun. Nov. 8
Baltimore Aikido
Seminar with Mary Heiny Sensei
December 2020
Sat. Dec. 5

Shobukan Dojo (Washington DC)

Dan Testing
Sat. Dec. 12
Baltimore Aikido
Kyu Testing

See also our regular weekly schedule of classes.